EDITORIAL

Do you have a story or market insights that you’d like to publish on CW Property? Contact CW Property‘s editorial staff now:

Kate-Lynne Wolmarans
Group Editor, ITP Business
Tel: +971 4 444 3541
Email: kate.wolmarans@itp.com

Shehzin Shaikh
Editor, CW Property Middle East
Tel: +971 4 444 3719
Email: shehzin.shaikh@itp.com

Julianne Tolentino
Digital Editor, Construction Week Middle East
Tel: +971 4 444 3855
Email: julianne.tolentino@itp.com

Mahnoor Bari
Digital Reporter, Construction Week Middle East
Tel: +971 4 444 3238
Email: mahnoor.bari@itp.com

Angitha Pradeep
Commercial Editor, ITP Business
Tel: +971 4 444 3278
Email: angitha.pradeep@itp.com

SPONSORSHIP

To partner with CW Property, contact:

Anup Nagpurkar
Group Commercial Director, ITP Business
Tel: +971 4 444 3573
Email: anup.nagpurkar@itp.com

Moutaz Gadelhak
Sales Commercial Director, Construction Week Middle East
Tel: +971 4 444 3177
Mobile: +971 58 287 6309
Email: moutaz.gadelhak@itp.com

Robert Cole
Commercial Manager, Construction Week Middle East
Tel: +971 4 444 3417
Email: robert.cole@itp.com

Aanchal Sharma
Commercial Manager, CW Property Middle East
Tel: +971 4 444 3663
Email: aanchal.sharma@itp.com

ITP MEDIA GROUP

CW Property is a publication of ITP Media Group.
Registered at Dubai Media City
PO Box 500024, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 444 3000
Fax: + 971 4 444 3030

Offices in Dubai, London, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, and India
For further information, see ITP’s Corporate Info page.

IMAGES

Certain images on this website are available for purchase. Please contact itpimages@itp.com.